Hon. Kyam Maher MLC

Minister for Employment
Minister for Aboriginal Affairs and Reconciliation
Minister for Manufacturing and Innovation
Minister for Automotive Transformation
Minister for Science and Information Economy

Leader of Government Business in the Legislative Council

Board of Directors

Mr John Bastian (Chair)

Director Techgrow
Former Chair Adelaide Research and Innovation


Dr Jane Ryan

Private Consultant
Former Vice President, Product Development and Strategic Marketing, Biota Melbourne

Mr John Keeves

Johnson Winter Slattery

Hon Jane Lomax-Smith AM

Private Consultant
Former State Minister (Various Portfolios)


Prof Karen Reynolds

Deputy Dean Comp Sciences – Matthew Flinders Distinguished Professor
School of Computer Sc, Engineering & Mathematics

Ms Anne Hinton

Managing Director
TGR BioSciences Pty Ltd

Mr Peter Williams

Adjunct Professor, University of Western Australia (Centre for Exploration Targeting)
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow, Curtin University (West Australian School of Mines)